Latest Products http://www.diapersbales.com Latest Products 17-04-27 en-us http://www.diapersbales.com Euron Adult Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/euron-adult-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Wetzlar(Germany) and cater to the wide market. Well-known Suppliers of Euron Adult Diapers & Pull Ups; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Kolibri Adult Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/kolibri-adult-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Absorin Underpads http://www.diapersbales.com/absorin-underpads.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Deeply rooted in Wetzlar(Germany), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Availible Sizes: 40 x 60 cm = 0,065 per piece 60 x 60 cm = 0,09  per piece 60 x 90 cm = 0,10 per piece Bales Adult Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/bales-adult-diapers.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Availible Sizes: 1 Bale = +/- 200-400 KG 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 54 Bales 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 17000 KG 1 ton is about +/- 10.000 Diapers Repairable diapers = +/ - 5 % Ontex CZ Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/ontex-cz-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Wetzlar(Germany), which is well connected by air, road and rail. With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! 1 Bale = +/- 200-350 kg 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 54 Bales 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 16000 KG 1 ton is about +/- 34.000 Diapers Wastage = +/ - 10 % Ontex Belgium Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/ontex-belgium-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Wetzlar(Germany), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. 1 Bale = +/- 200-380 kg 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 54 Bales 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 16500 KG 1 ton is about +/- 26.000 Diapers Wastage = +/ - 10 % Pommette Changes Ultra Dry Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/pommette-changes-ultra-dry-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Availible Sizes: Size 2 Mini 3-6 KG Size 3 Midi 4-9 KG Size 4 Maxi 7-18 KG Size 5 Junior 11-25 KG Pommette Agility Dry Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/pommette-agility-dry-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. The company laid its foundation stone in Wetzlar(Germany) and caters to the market with its wide range. Toujours Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/toujours-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Babydream Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/babydream-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Babydream Baby Diapers to the customers. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Budni Baby Diapers http://www.diapersbales.com/budni-baby-diapers.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Baby Diaper Bales http://www.diapersbales.com/baby-diaper-bales.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Wetzlar(Germany). With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now!   Specifications : 1 Bale = +/- 200-350 kg 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 54 Bales 1x 40 HC FC = +/- 16000 KG 1 ton is about +/- 34.000 Diapers Wastage = +/ - 10 %